Destination Flea: Aloha Stadium Swap Meet

A must-have when traveling is to hit up the local flea market of whatever city/town I’m in. Imagine my delight when I learned of the Aloha Stadium Swap Meet. It turned out to be more of a tourist haven for souvenirs than an indie or vintage hotspot, but it was fun regardless. Not to mention, I found some gems for quite the bargain. Floral everything, fresh coconut juice, and watching tikis being carved were the highlights of this flea market trip.

P.S. Snuck in a couple of shots from the luau we went to. Just because.

One of the few signage at the swap meet was on this garbage can. It was quite charming. I like the font.

Aloha Stadium Swap Meet

I had been looking all over for fresh coconut juice straight out the coconut and I finally found it here!

Aloha Stadium Swap Meet

Clever.

brada

This was such a pretty piece in person.

flea market

Printed leggings.

floral leggings

Fresh fruit.

fresh fruit Hawaii print Hawaii stickers leiscarvesshellstiki carvingtiki

Luau adornments.

luau accessories

With my best friend and the groom!

Paradise Cove luau

On the way to the airport – fitting in one last Hawaiian treat! (while my legs blend in with the scenery)

sunset leggings

Aloha! I miss you already Hawaii.

Leave a Reply

