The Meadowlands Flea Market

It was a scorching 88 degrees in Jersey on Saturday and despite the heat I had a sudden hankering to go to a flea market. I’m on this mission to find vintage necklaces that I can take apart to make a whole “new” piece (more on that later). While I didn’t find any necklaces for my project, I did snag a vintage ring for $1.00 and got to see a few cool things that took me back. Waaaay back.

Vintage Vanityvintage jewelryphoto (17)vintage barbiesphoto (18)viewer-4photo (20)

Leave a Reply

