Tattoo.

I’ve been going back and forth in my brain about getting a new tattoo but the where and what prevents me from actually doing it. I just don’t know what I can stand long enough to have it on my body forever. Then I stumbled upon this, and I absolutely love it. It’s like an airbrushed colorful soft wisp…like someone took a box of rainbow chalk dust and blew it on this girl’s back. I’m just not sure if it would like this on me. Instead of beautifully colored dust a fairy would leave behind, it’d probably look like my nephew drew all over me with non-washable sharpies. Whatever. I’m getting it.

Tattoo

via Designspiration

3 responses to “Tattoo.

  1. I am a tatt virgin and I feel the same. Not knowing what i can live with for the rest of my life.

    • Yes, I feel you girl! That’s the hardest part. I’ve only got one and that took me years to do. Let’s see how long it takes to get the next one.

Leave a Reply

