I love sweatshirts.

It was 1992 when my parents bought me my first Champion sweatshirt that was green with the tiny “C” logo at the chest and I’ve been addicted ever since. Not just because they’re obviously the most comfortable things to wear ever, but also because I saw the potential to dress them up when the general consensus thought of them as sloppy. Now they’re everywhere paired with skirts, printed pants, leather, fur, heels, sneakers – you name it. I’m not mad though, it’s nice to see the rest of the world finally catch up (just kidding…ok, not really.) My favorite at the moment is an oversized, boyfriend sweatshirt with something unexpected like daisy dukes or leather and faux fur.

Green SweatshirtSweat and LeatherSweatshirt Dressimgressweatshirt Julesphoto_printed_sweatshirt_9rgfdred lips, sweatshirt, & pleated maxi skirt. effortlessly chicsweatshirt-chicSweatshirtOverSkirt

Leave a Reply

